Board Members

The board members of Central Dekalb are all community volunteers, parents, and coaches that are interested in providing the best possible program for the community.  We are always seeking new and motivated board members to bring bright ideas and a good work ethic to help make the program the best it can be.

Valister   Wilson President
Rod Paul Vice-President
Vivian Jackson Treasurer
Monique McNeil Secretary
Corey Newsome Football   Coordinator
Marschel McCall Cheer   Coordinator
Lashawn Gipson Team   Mom Coordinator
Mike Boyd Parliamentarian
Jacinta Adams
Mike Brooks
W. Cooper
Joseph Ellinger
Kevin Johnson
Calvin Jordan
Ronda Moore-Watson
Yaquis Shelley
Roland Thomas Jr
Lee Thornton
Courtney Daniels